You may request to close your account. You will no longer be able to log in to your account after it is closed. Upon closing your account, you may request that your personal data be deleted. It may take up to 30 days for account data to be deleted.
How can I update my personal information?
You are in control of your personal information. See Your choices about data we collect to learn more.
© 2018 Lafeber Company. All Rights Reserved.